JAPAN ORIGIN STORIES

JAPAN ORIGIN STORIES

Japan's love affair with green tea is a tale woven deeply into its cultural fabric. In Japan, tea is not just sipped; it's an art, a ceremony, and a conversation starter. It captivates with exceptional quality, shaped by unique terroir, perfect harvest times, and innovative production techniques. Join us on a trip back to the origins and immerse yourself in Japanese green tea culture with our product selection.
Daikoku N°317Daikoku N°317

Grüner Tee

Daikoku N°317

Grüner Tee

A semi-shade green tea from Japan with the freshness of a sencha

From €19,25 €19,25
Daily Toast N°318Daily Toast N°318

Grüner Tee

Daily Toast N°318

Grüner Tee

Hojicha, a roasted Japanese green tea with aromas of nuts and malt

From €10,45 €10,45
Kumano N°313Kumano N°313

Grüner Tee

Kumano N°313

Grüner Tee

A Japanese green tea blend of stems, sencha, and gyokuro leaves

From €15,40 €15,40
bestseller
Mighty Green N°319Mighty Green N°319

Grüner Tee

Mighty Green N°319

Grüner Tee

An organic, rich premium Japanese sencha green tea for daily enjoyment

From €8,25 €9,90
Grain of Truth N°314Grain of Truth N°314

Grüner Tee

Grain of Truth N°314

Grüner Tee

Genmaicha, a blend of fine Sencha and roasted sweet brown rice

From €13,20 €13,20
Yuzu Midori N°328Yuzu Midori N°328

Grüner Tee

Yuzu Midori N°328

Grüner Tee

A Japanese green tea blend with Kukicha, Matcha, and yuzu citrus

From €17,60 €17,60
Daily Brewing Set Green

Geschenkset

Daily Brewing Set Green

Geschenkset

A set of classic Japanese green tea and a mug with an infuser

€21
BACK TO
THE ORIGINS
The biggest highlight on our journey was visiting our partners in Japan and their flourishing tea gardens. The close contact to them is incredibly important to us, because only with trust and transparency can we grow together. When you stand at the foot of a volcano overlooking the lush green fields of tea trees and touching the fertile soil with your fingers, you develop a profound appreciation for why Japanese tea is so extraordinarily special.
A STORY OF
FRIENDSHIP
The biggest highlight on our journey was visiting our partners in Japan and their flourishing tea gardens. The close contact to them is incredibly important to us, because only with trust and transparency can we grow together. When you stand at the foot of a volcano overlooking the lush green fields of tea trees and touching the fertile soil with your fingers, you develop a profound appreciation for why Japanese tea is so extraordinarily special.

Recently viewed

JAPAN ORIGIN STORIES

JAPAN ORIGIN STORIES

Die Verbindung Japans zum grünen Tee ist tief in seiner Kultur verwurzelt. Hier ist Tee mehr als ein Getränk; er ist Kunst, Zeremonie und Gesprächsanlass. Und er fasziniert mit einer herausragenden Qualität, die von besonderen Klima- und Bodenbedingungen, perfekten Erntezeiten oder innovativen Produktionstechniken geprägt ist. Begleite uns auf eine Reise zurück zu den Ursprüngen und tauche mit unserer Produktauswahl selbst in die japanische Grünteekultur ein.
Daily Toast N°318Daily Toast N°318

Grüner Tee

Daily Toast N°318

Grüner Tee

Ein gerösteter Grüntee aus Japan mit Stängelchen und Blättern

ab €10,45 €10,45
Kumano N°313Kumano N°313

Grüner Tee

Kumano N°313

Grüner Tee

Eine Grünteemischung aus Japan mit Stängelchen, Sencha und Gyokuro

ab €15,40 €15,40
bestseller
Mighty Green N°319Mighty Green N°319

Grüner Tee

Mighty Green N°319

Grüner Tee

Japanischer Premium-Sencha-Tee strahlend grün und saftig im Geschmack

ab €8,25 €9,90
Grain of Truth N°314Grain of Truth N°314

Grüner Tee

Grain of Truth N°314

Grüner Tee

Eine Grünteemischung aus Japan mit Sencha und geröstetem Reis

ab €13,20 €13,20
Ausverkauft
Daikoku N°317Daikoku N°317

Grüner Tee

Daikoku N°317

Grüner Tee

Ein Halbschattentee aus Japan mit der Frische eines feinen Senchas

ab €19,25 €19,25
Ausverkauft
Yuzu Midori N°328Yuzu Midori N°328

Grüner Tee

Yuzu Midori N°328

Grüner Tee

Eine Bio-Grünteemischung mit Matcha und erfrischender Zitrusfrucht

ab €17,60 €17,60
Ausverkauft
Daily Brewing Set Green

Geschenkset

Daily Brewing Set Green

Geschenkset

Set mit japanischem Grüntee und Glastasse mit Filter und Deckel

€21
ZURÜCK ZU DEN
URSPRÜNGEN
Für zwei inspirierende Wochen begaben wir uns auf Entdeckungsreise durch Japan. Wir folgten den Spuren unserer japanischen Grüntees und entdeckten, wie vulkanreicher Boden unserem DAIKOKU komplexe Aromen verleiht. Sich die letzte Ernte des Jahres in unserem DAILY TOAST zu einem wahren Geschmackserlebnis verwandelt. Und Beschattung für besten Umami-Geschmack in unserem KUMANO sorgt.
EINE GESCHICHTE
DER FREUNDSCHAFT
Ein Highlight auf unserer Reise war der Besuch unserer Partner:innen in Japan und ihrer prächtigen Teegärten. Der enge Kontakt zu ihnen ist für uns unglaublich wichtig, denn nur durch Vertrauen und Transparenz können wir gemeinsam wachsen. Wenn man am Fuße eines Vulkans steht, über die üppigen grünen Felder der Teepflanzen blickt und den fruchtbaren Boden mit den Fingern berührt, entwickelt man ein tiefes Verständnis dafür, warum japanischer Tee besonders hochwertig ist.

Recently viewed