SO EVERY DAY FEELS LIKE A CELEBRATION

For countless generations, tea has been a source of creativity, communication, and culture. This notion inspires us here at P & T every day. Share the gift of meaningful moments and lasting connections, with an exclusive P & T advent calendar. Each day brings a new tea to enjoy, and a new journey for the senses. Coming in three stylish designs, you’ll want to continue the festive spirit long into the New Year.

Origin Advent Calendar

Just in time for the festive season we are proud to present to you - our new Origins Advent Calendar. Every little door holds a beautiful surprise: The Origins Advent Calendar consists of 24 highest grade loose leaf teas and herbal blends, allowing for 2 infusions of each sachet. We have put greatest attention to sustainability and all materials are either recyclable or biodegradable. The perfect gift for any eco conscious design & tea lover!

Discover now

Master Blend Advent Calendar

The Master Blends Advent calendar contains 24 hand-knitted cotton tea bags of our bestselling organic tea blends. Obviously, packed aroma-safe in recyclable foil. The sustainably produced calendar makes the ideal gift for environmentally conscious design and tea lovers. Bring a daily little tea break into the Christmas chaos and get in the mood for the festival of love.

Discover now

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TIME OF THE YEAR IS ABOUT TO GET EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL

Premium Advent Calendar

Our luxurious Premium Advent Calendar contains only the finest tea caddies and elegantly designed accessories you can imagine. Each of the 24 individually-wrapped gifts comes in a beautiful and reusable cotton bag showing off some of our most beloved illustrations and cheeky mottos. It’s the most magnificent and deluxe gift turning every day into a celebration.

Details on request

GIFT SET CHRISTMAS OFFER

Our elegant and festive tea and accessory sets make for ideal Christmas presents. Year after year, we come up with new lovingly curated and delicately wrapped sets. We have a special offer for you that will put you in a festive mood: in combination with our advent calendars, we offer our best gift sets for a reduced price!  

Find out more

DAMIT JEDER TAG ZUM FEST WIRD

Seit unzähligen Generationen hinweg dient Tee als Quelle für Kreativität, Kommunikation und Kultur. Eben diese Dinge sind es, die uns bei P & T jeden Tag aufs neue inspirieren. Vorfreude teilen, sich und anderen sinnliche Momente schenken mit unseren exklusiven P & T Adventskalendern. Genussvoller lässt sich Tee als wahre Geschmacksreise nicht verpacken. Drei kreative Kunstwerke - finden wir: Fast zu schade sie nach Weihnachten wieder abzuhängen.

Origin Adventskalender

In unserem neuen Origin Adventskalender steckt eine feine Auswahl unserer besten Ganzblatttees und Teemischungen. Hinter jedem der 24 Türchen des nachhaltig produzierten Kalenders verbirgt sich eine Portion loser Tee – aromasicher in recyclebarer Folie verpackt. Das perfekte Geschenk für umweltbewusste Design- und Teeliebhaber:innen.

Jetzt entdecken

Master Blend Adventskalender

Der Master Blend Adventskalender beinhaltet 24 Teebeutel mit unseren besten Bio-Teemischungen. Hinter jedem Türchen des nachhaltig hergestellten Kalenders erwartet Sie ein Teebeutel aus Biobaumwolle – aromasicher in recyclebarer Folie verpackt. Ob für Tee-Einsteiger:innen oder passionierte Tee- und Designliebhaber:innen, mit unserem Master Blends Kalender liegen Sie immer richtig!

Jetzt entdecken

KANN DIE SCHÖNSTE ZEIT DES JAHRES NOCH SCHÖNER WERDEN? JA!

Premium Adventskalender

Unser luxuriöser Premium Adventskalender ist eine edle Box voller hochwertiger Teedosen und eleganter Accessoires im Gesamtwert von mehr als 300 Euro, die jeden Tag zum Festtag machen. Die 24 Geschenke sind liebevoll verpackt in wunderschönen, wiederverwendbaren Baumwollbeuteln, verziert mit einigen unserer beliebtesten Illustrationen und frechen Mottos. Ein einzigartiges Geschenk für besondere Momente.

Details auf Anfrage

Geschenkset Angebot

Alle Jahre wieder sind unsere eleganten und festlichen Tee und Accessoire Sets die idealen Weihnachtsgeschenke. Dieses Jahr haben wir uns ein besonderes Angebot für die liebevoll verpackten Geschenk Boxen überlegt, welches Sie in Feststimmung versetzen wird: In Kombination mit unseren Adventskalendern gibt es die Geschenksets nämlich stark reduziert! 

Erfahren Sie mehr